CRISIS SERVICES / PROVIDERS

Get Help Now

Navylogo 4x 8
Call or Text 988
Available 24/7 in English and Spanish from anywhere in the United States. 
Image
Text HOME to 741741 to reach a volunteer Crisis Counselor.
Available 24/7 in English and Spanish from anywhere in the United States. 
Cocrisis services
1-844-493-8255 or Text “TALK” to 38255
Available 24/7 in English and Spanish from anywhere in Colorado.

Crisis Services



Colorado Crisis Services
coloradocrisisservices.org

American Foundation for Suicide Prevention
afsp.org
Mental Health Colorado
Mentalhealthcolorado.org

Crisis Text Line
crisistextline.org

NAMI
NAMI.org

REPS Contracted Providers

Emerald Integrative Health

Angela Melzer | LCSW, OT, SEP Neuro-based Psychotherapist
Owner, Emerald Integrative Health

(970) 846-1598
angela@emeraldintegrativehealth.com
 

Lisa Wilkinson | NP 

(970) 846-4148
lisa@zirkel.us
 

Dr. Fegley | MD

Board Certified Family Medicine since 2000
Functional Medicine Certification 2016

 

Lana Jarosch | RDN

(970) 761-2249
lana@emeraldintegrativehealth.com
 

Dr. Grace Charles | Registered Naturopathic Doctor and Licensed Acupuncturist

(970) 761-2249
grace@emeraldintegrativehealth.com
 

Cristen Malia | MA, LPCC, E-RYT 500

cristen@emeraldintegrativehealth.com
 

Rudy Spector| Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner
(970) 819 0783

rudy@emeraldintegrativehealth.com
 

Alex Osias | LCSW, MFT-C

alex@emeraldintegrativehealth.com
 

Jane Berryhill | B.A., M.S.

970-761-5963
jane@emeraldintegrativehealth.com
 

Olivia Rose, B.A.| Intern Psychotherapy
970-281-5757

olivia@emeraldintegrativehealth.com
 

Amanda Johnson| Certified Coach
970-761-2249

info@emeraldintegrativehealth.com
 

Valery Lozano

970-761-3231
valery@warhorseranch.org

1169 Hilltop Parkway Suite 206 A; Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
970-761-2249 
www.mindsinmotion.com


Northwest Colorado Health
Lilia E.U. Luna | Psy.D - Behavioral Health Director
James Kuster | APN - Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner
Peggy Sammons | LPC - Behavioral Health Provider
Thomas Welle | LPCC, LAC - Behavioral Health Provider
Megan Wykhuis | MSW, LCSW - Behavioral Health Provider

Routt County: 940 Central Park Dr. Suite 101; Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
970-879-1632
Moffat County: 740 Russell St; Craig, CO 81625
970-824-8233 
info@northwestcoloradohealth.org
northwestcoloradohealth.org


Children's Wellness Center of Colorado

Kerry du Plessis | LPCC

1169 Hilltop Pkwy, Suite 204 Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
(970) 761-6048
info@cwccolorado.com
MindSprings Health
Alisa Harnden, LCSW | Ann Krause, MSW | Richard Berkley, MD | Sarah Martin | Sarah Valentino 
407 S. Lincoln Ave; Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
970-879 2141
www.mindspringhealth.org


Yampa Valley Psychotherapists
www.yvpllc.com
Carlos Cabrera | MA, CAS (Bilingual)
Jacqueline Cabrera | MA, LPC, CAS
Gary Gurney | LPC, CAC, CDVC
Lysandra Presley | M.Ed, LPC, LAC (EMDR)
Kymberly Merrick | MA, LPC (EMDR) (CCTP-II)
Kalynn Smith | BA, CAS
Heather L. Girardin | EdD, LPC
Anthony Daemke | MA, LMFT
Michael Toothaker | MA
Molly Knochenmus | MA, LPCC, NCC
Kathy Gibbs | Ph.D (EMDR)
Learn more

Steamboat: 737 Lincoln Ave, Steamboat Springs, CO to 80487
(970) 870-9454
Craig: 2045 W Victory Way, Craig, CO 81625
(970) 824-2557
yampapsych@gmail.com


UCHealth Providers
Julie Lind | LMFT
juliejlind@gmail.com

Alisa Harden | LCSW
alisa.harden@uchealth.org

Molly Lotz | MSW
mollylotz@gmail.com or molly.lotz@uchealth.org 


Private Practices
Alison Hobson | LCSW
419 Oak Street; Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
Located inside the Solstice Building.
970-846-0755
alisonhobson.therapy@gmail.com


Margy Bookman | NP
810 Lincoln Ave, Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
970-879-7637

Millie Flannigan |
PA - under Margy Bookman
501 Anglers Dr, Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
970-871-1323

Wiley Wakeman
MSW, EMDR
wileymillswakeman.com
wiley@discoverwithin.net

Craig Thornhill |
LPC, LAC
810 Lincoln Ave, Suite 200; Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
www.thornhillcounseling.com
cthornhillcounseling@gmail.com
970-875-6449

Jennifer Simbre Counseling, LLC
| LCSW
JenniferKSimbre@gmail.com
(970) 367-7756
Brooke Lightner | LCSW
blightcounseling@gmail.com
(970) 457-0874

Zak Conway |
LPC, LAC Trauma Specialist
810 Lincoln Avenue Suite 200 Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
970.761.9908
www.zakconwaypsychotherapy.com


Beth Wendler |
MA - Registered Psychotherapist
1041 S Lincoln Ave #140, Steamboat Springs, CO 8048
bethwendler@gmail.com
970-846-0746 

Susie Clark | 
LCSW, LLC
PO Box 771636 Steamboat Springs, CO 80477
(970) 819-2752
susie@susieclarkcounseling.com


Meggan McBride Garwood |BSW, MSW, LCSW, Social Work/Therapist
970-875-4461
www.psychologytoday.com/us/therapists/meggan-mcbride-garwood-steamboat-springs-co/1071769

Caelen Cann | M.A., LPC, LAP, ADS
100 Park Ave, Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
www.cscann.com
caelen@cscann.com
(970) 457-0505


Liz Smith | LPC, EAGALA (Equine Assisted Growth and Learning Association)
445 Anglers Dr #2g, Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
​​​lizsmithcounseling.com
lizsmithcounseling@gmail.com
(970) 329-2461


William Bishop | LPC, LMFT, AAMFT
steamboatspringstherapy.com
SteamboatSpringsTherapist@gmail.com
(303) 718-7292

Holly James |
LPC
941 Lincoln Ave, Steamboat Springs, CO 80487​​​​trailheadcounselingsteamboat.com
(970) 871-7857

Meredith Vanness | 
Licensed Psychotherapist, LCSW, Life Coach, and Sleep Behavior Specialist
meredithvanness.com
meredith@balancedandwell.org
(303) 717-9151

Melissa Almon|
LCSW, LAC, certified grief professional, certified child & adolescent grief specialist
Memorial Regional Health - Craig
melissa.almon@memorialrh.org
Reflect, Resolve, Recover LLC
melissaalmonmsw@gmail.com
(970) 819-7847
Stone g6be295b1d 1920

Provider Referral

If you are interested in seeing one of our providers, please contact our Executive Director, Mindy Marriott, for assistance with a referral.
Phone: (970) 846-8182 | Email: repssteamboat@gmail.com
CALL
EMAIL
Click Here to Learn More

Confidential & Complimentary Counseling Forms

REPS New Client Form 2024

Click the button below to fill out the form.
https://forms.gle/X7tRpGgnZH1khzy96
New Clients CLICK HERE

REPS Provider Form 2024

Click the button below to fill out the form.
https://forms.gle/RiqnaxQzR38gK5je8
Providers CLICK HERE